Organisational Committee

SVPCA 2020 is being organised by the Fossil Reptile Research Group at the Natural History Museum. If you want to contact us, please use the form or contact information on the home page. We’ve included our contact information below in case you wish to contact us individually.

Lead Organiser: Susannah Maidment

@tweetisaurus
susannah.maidment@nhm.ac.uk
Susie is a Researcher in Fossil Reptiles at the NHM

Tom Raven

@travenn
tom.raven@nhm.ac.uk
Tom is a PhD student in the Fossil Reptiles Research Group at the NHM

João Vasco Leite

@JoaoVascoLeite
j.vasco-leite@nhm.ac.uk
Joao is a PhD student in the Fossil Reptiles Research Group at the NHM

Emily Brown

Emily is a PhD student in the Fossil Reptiles Research Group at the NHM

David Button

@ItsDavidButton
d.button@nhm.ac.uk
David is a postdoctoral researcher in the Barrett Lab at the NHM

Joe Bonsor

@palaeojoe
joe.bonsor@nhm.ac.uk
Joe is a PhD student in the Fossil Reptiles Research Group. He is based at the University of Bath.

Andy Knapp

@knapprew
a.knapp@nhm.ac.uk
Andy is a postdoctoral researcher in the Goswami Lab at the NHM

Stu Pond

@paleostu
s.pond@nhm.ac.uk
Stu is a Scientific Associate in the Fossil Reptiles Research Group at the NHM.

Rob Mansergh

robert.mansergh@gmail.com
Rob is a volunteer research assistant in the Fossil Reptiles Research Group. He is based at the University of Surrey

Paul Barrett

@nhmdinolab
p.barrett@nhm.ac.uk
Paul is a Merit Researcher in Fossil Reptiles at the NHM.

Matt Porter

@mtppalaeo
matthew.porter@nhm.ac.uk
Matt is a Curatorial Assistant in the Earth Sciences Task Force, NHM

Matt Dempsey

@sketchy-raptor
matthew.dempsey@liverpool.ac.uk
Matt is a PhD student in the Fossil Reptiles Research Group. He is based at the University of Liverpool.

%d bloggers like this: